2018 - 2019 Officers

  • Christopher Dezzi, Board Chair
  • Anne Kennedy, Past Chair
  • Kenneth Heitner, Secretary
  • Mark McLeland, Treasurer
  • Mark Melson, President


  • Marshall Bush
  • Greg Castanias
  • John Covington
  • Mary Beth Dudley
  • Carolyn Hood
  • Adrian Liddiard
  • Roger Metz
  • Tammy Miller
  • Barbara Penshorn
  • Stephanie Perdue
  • Stacey Reynolds
  • Anne Reysa
  • Paige McCoy Smith
  • Ashley Stern
  • James Unger
  • Laura Wheat
Stay Connected with Us
Childrens Home Society Of America Logo National Council For Adoption Logo Texas Alliance of Child & Family Services Logo Coa Logo Logo

The Council on Accreditation (COA), a national accrediting entity designated by the US Department of State to provide Hague Accreditation and Approval, invites the public to provide comment on intercountry adoption service providers seeking Hague Accreditation, Approval or Renewal. You are invited to provide comments or complaints through COA’s website